The Ultimate – TallyRenee

B&W Polka DressBlack and yellow short suitBlue and Polka DressPurple polk jumpsuit-yellow skirtPolka bodysuitPurple maxiAsymmetrical Wrap

As I mentioned earlier this week, Walk This Way Productions was kind enough to invite me to their 13th Annual MLK Jr. Ultimate Fashion Experience.  I had such a lovely time and am so excited to share my favorite looks from Sunday’s show with you.

TallyRenee was one of the first designers shown, and the Spring/Summer collection just made me dotty (pun intended)!

There were so many modern, completely wearable looks featuring polka dots that I could hardly choose which ones to share.

A number of lavender-infused diaphanous looks also made an appearance (word to the wise: if you enjoy lavender, this spring is the time to pick up some key pieces in that shade), my absolute favorite piece of the entire collection being the asymmetrical topper in the last picture. It went on my wish list the moment it appeared on the runway–I would rock it out with anything from black leather pants to denim cutoffs to the office-bound pencil skirt.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a comment